Conference Lay Ministry Team

(To send an email please click on the Lay Leader's name)

Kristi Wilkerson
Conference Lay Leader

Kim Matthews
Associate Lay Leader
Director of Lay Servant Ministries

Ken Willard
Director of Congregational Vitality (Conference Staff)

Neil Leftwich
Cabinet Liaison; Conference Superintendent Northern District

Jim Minutelli
Greenbrier Wesleyan District Lay Leader

Pam Braden
Little Kanawha District Lay Leader

Jill Poe
Mon Valley District Lay Leader

Cheryl Davis
Nine Rivers District Lay Leader

Heather Fulton
Nine Rivers District Associate Lay Leader

Gayle Lesure
Northern District Lay Leader

Jane Arnold
Potomac Highland District

Gary Hartsog
Southern District Lay Leader

Connie Trickett
At-Large Member

Wayne Custer
United Methodist Men President

Becky Adkins
United Women in Faith President

Bree Moll
CCYM President (Youth)

Kristi WilkersonKristi Wilkerson

Kristi Wilkerson
WVUMC Conference Lay Leader